Laura Piros is the winner of B category

October 11, 2017
B category podium

Final stepladder

October 10, 2017
08 Octomber 2017 20:00

IBIBO Trophies

October 8, 2017
Today final will be played with the trophies on the table …

Qualifying Step End

October 7, 2017
After a week of high level bowling the qualifying step of the competition is over. The ranking is headed by Kevin Karlsson (Swe) follow by Stavros Fotakis (Gre) and Romeo Gagenoiu (Rou).

..and it was the second day of IBIBO 2017

October 2, 2017
More and more foreign players start to compete … Here, from Bulgaria,¬† the unmistakable Todor Lichev …